Lakeview Board of Directors

About Our Board

The Board of Directors who serve Lakeview Methodist Conference Center give countless hours of their time in stewardship of our mission. As a ministry of the Texas Annual Conference of the United Methodist Church, we are fortunate to have the support of these generous individuals.

Board Members

Jim McPhail: Chairperson

Richard Soloman: Vice-Chairperson

Linda Barton: Secretary

Phil Jenkins: Finance Chair

Josh Pulver: President/CEO

Bishop Scott Jones: Bishop

B. T. Williamson: Bishop’s Designee

Marlin Fenn: Northwest District- Superintendent

Doug Wintermute: Camping Committee Chair

Board Members

Tom Palmer: Immediate Past Chairperson

Linda Barton: Lifetime Honorary Member

Andrew Carruth: TAMU Fish Camp Representative

Bradley Burroughs: TAMU Fish Camp Representative

Royce Hickman

Reggie Clemons

Martin Russell

Kay Peschke

Margi Duncan


Board Members

Rosemarie Foster

Priscilla Pope-Levison

Sandra Smith

Dr. Duane Andrews